← All research

Direct answer · updated

As of 14 October 2026, most single-outlet POS plans in Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam publish a monthly price, but far fewer say whether loyalty is part of that price or a separate bill. This index lists what each POS costs as published and how loyalty is handled. It is the POS half of PEKO's SEA Loyalty Software Price Index 2026, reused under CC BY 4.0.

What a single-outlet POS costs in Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam: 2026 POS Price Index

Source: PEKO, SEA Loyalty Software Price Index 2026: SEA Loyalty Software Price Index 2026 · Checked · CC BY 4.0

Key findings

17

POS offerings tracked across Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam; LOOP's own rows are not counted.

7 of 17

publish no loyalty price or no POS price: Eats365 (Singapore), Eats365 (Malaysia), Slurp!, POS365, iPOS, Sapo FnB and Ocha.

6 of 17

bundle loyalty into the listed POS plan with no separate loyalty price: Qashier (Singapore), Qashier (Malaysia, CRM included), StoreHub (Singapore), KiotViet, MISA CukCuk and PosApp.

4 of 17

publish a separate or free loyalty price: Loyverse (Singapore and Malaysia, free), StoreHub Malaysia (RM208/month billed yearly, vendor blog) and FeedMe (Connect Premium RM90/month).

Free + free

LOOP + PEKO is the only pairing that is free at both layers for one outlet. See LOOP + PEKO pricing

Why price the POS and loyalty separately

A headline POS price tells an owner what the till costs. It does not say whether bringing customers back costs extra. Some vendors fold points into the plan, some sell a CRM module on top, and several publish no loyalty price at all. Each row below answers two questions: what the POS lists, and how loyalty is handled.

Prices by market

Singapore

POSPOS price as listedLoyaltySource
Qashier$5/day excl. GST, single planTreats loyalty listed as included on the pricing page; the MDR page calls it an optional add-on, no priceqashier.com
StoreHubUS$39 / 79 / 149 per month on the global page (SGD page not public)Includedwww.storehub.com
Eats365Not public (quote)Not publicwww.eats365pos.com
LoyverseFree POS (add-ons US$5–25/month)Separate loyalty, freeloyverse.com
Square (not counted)Not available in SingaporeNot applicablesquareup.com
LOOP POS (our product, not counted)Free for one outlet; Growth S$49/monthVia PEKO, free up to 300 membersloopin.one

Malaysia

POSPOS price as listedLoyaltySource
StoreHubFrom RM122 / 235 / 471 per monthSeparate loyalty price: RM208/month billed yearly (vendor blog, secondary source)www.storehub.com
QashierRM5/day or RM8/day excl. SSTCRM included; Treats add-on price not publicqashier.com
FeedMePOS price not on the official pageAdd-on: "Connect Premium" CRM RM90/monthfeedme.ai
Slurp!RM135/month + RM300 onboardingNo loyalty listedgetslurp.com
Eats365Not on the official pageNo native loyalty (Pixalink integration about US$79/month per Eats365 blog, secondary)www.eats365pos.com
LoyverseFreeSeparate loyalty, freeloyverse.com
LOOP POS (our product, not counted)Free for one outlet; Growth RM 129/monthVia PEKO, free up to 300 membersloopin.one

Vietnam

POSPOS price as listedLoyaltySource
KiotViet F&B270.000 / 330.000 / 490.000₫ (page does not state per month or per year)Tích điểm includedwww.kiotviet.vn
MISA CukCuk199.000 / 299.000 / 499.000₫ per month, billed yearlyCustomer care only in Enterprisewww.cukcuk.vn
PosApp220.000 / 299.000₫ per month, 12-month minimumBasic tích điểm included; Zalo Mini App add-on price not publicposapp.vn
POS3651.950.000₫/year (162.500₫/month)"CRM" mentioned, no loyalty pricewww.pos365.vn
iPOS FABi250.000₫/month incl. VAT (from 26 May 2025)iPOS CRM add-on, price not publicipos.vn
Sapo FnBLanding page: "160k/tháng"Not statedfnb.sapo.vn
OchaNot publicNot publicNot public
LOOP POS (our product, not counted)Free for one outlet; Growth 499.000 ₫/monthVia PEKO, free up to 300 membersloopin.one

POS system price Singapore 2026

Of the three counted Singapore vendors with a public price, the cheapest is Loyverse, whose POS is free with add-ons at US$5 to 25 a month. The median is StoreHub, which lists US$39, 79 and 149 a month on its global page because no SGD price page is public. Qashier charges $5 a day excluding GST on a single plan, and Eats365 only quotes on request.

Index rows, checked 2026-10-14. Click a column to sort.
Hardware starting priceContract length
LoyverseFree POS (add-ons US$5–25/month)Not recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexY (separate free app)
LOOP POS (our product, not counted)Free for one outlet; Growth S$49/monthNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexY (via PEKO)
StoreHubUS$39 / 79 / 149 per month on the global page (SGD page not public)Not recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexY
Qashier$5/day excl. GST, single planNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexUnclear (pages disagree)
Eats365Not public (quote)Not recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexNot public
Square (not counted)Not available in SingaporeNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexNot applicable

Cheapest POS system in Singapore: what you give up

Loyverse costs nothing to start, but extra features are paid add-ons at US$5 to 25 a month, and loyalty runs as a separate app rather than inside the till. Hardware prices and contract terms are not published in the index for any vendor, so ask each one for a written quote that includes devices, GST and payment fees before comparing totals.

What is the pos system price Singapore vendors publish in 2026?

From free (Loyverse POS, with add-ons at US$5 to 25 a month) to Qashier at $5 a day excluding GST and StoreHub at US$39, 79 or 149 a month on its global page. Eats365 does not publish a price. LOOP POS is free for one outlet, with Growth at S$49 a month.

What is the pos machine price in Singapore?

The index does not record hardware prices, because most vendors quote devices separately from software. Ask each vendor for a written hardware quote. LOOP POS runs on phones and tablets you already own.

How is pos system cost in Singapore measured in this index?

Software subscription prices only, as shown on each vendor's official pricing page and checked on 14 October 2026. Hardware, payment fees and add-ons are excluded, and LOOP POS and Square are listed but not counted.

POS system price Malaysia 2026

Of the four counted Malaysian vendors with a public price, the cheapest is Loyverse, which is free. The median sits between StoreHub, from RM122 a month, and Slurp!, at RM135 a month plus RM300 onboarding. Qashier charges RM5 or RM8 a day excluding SST, while FeedMe and Eats365 do not show a POS price on their official pages.

Index rows, checked 2026-10-14. Click a column to sort.
Hardware starting priceContract length
LoyverseFreeNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexY (separate free app)
LOOP POS (our product, not counted)Free for one outlet; Growth RM 129/monthNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexY (via PEKO)
StoreHubFrom RM122 / 235 / 471 per monthNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexN (separate price)
Slurp!RM135/month + RM300 onboardingNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexN
QashierRM5/day or RM8/day excl. SSTNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexY (CRM included)
FeedMePOS price not on the official pageNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexN (paid add-on)
Eats365Not on the official pageNot recorded in the indexNot recorded in the indexN

Cheapest POS system in Malaysia: what you give up

Loyverse is free, but loyalty is a separate app and the index records no hardware price or contract terms for it. Among paid options, StoreHub is the lowest published starting price at RM122 a month, yet its loyalty is priced separately at RM208 a month billed yearly according to a vendor blog. Check what a working setup costs, not the entry plan.

What is the pos system price Malaysia vendors publish in 2026?

Loyverse is free, StoreHub starts from RM122 a month, Slurp! is RM135 a month plus RM300 onboarding, and Qashier is RM5 or RM8 a day excluding SST. FeedMe and Eats365 do not show a POS price. LOOP POS is free for one outlet, with Growth at RM129 a month.

What is the cheapest pos system Malaysia restaurants can use?

Loyverse is the cheapest counted option because it is free. LOOP POS also has a free plan for one outlet but is not counted, since it is our own product. Check which add-ons you would need before treating either as free.

Does pos system cost in Malaysia include hardware?

Not in this index. It records software subscription prices only; hardware, onboarding beyond what the vendor lists, and payment fees are quoted separately, so ask each vendor for a full written quote.

Exclusions and caveats

  • Prices exclude taxes, hardware, payment processing fees and time-limited promotions.
  • Singapore figures listed in US dollars are shown as published and not converted.
  • Malaysian conversions, where the source page makes them, use RM4.085 per US$, as on the heypeko.com page.
  • KiotViet's page does not say whether its prices are per month or per year.
  • Qashier's Singapore pricing page lists Treats loyalty as included while its MDR page calls it an optional add-on; both are reported.

LOOP POS publishes this index and sells a POS; our rows are shown in the same format and not counted.

Methodology

This index reuses the POS rows of PEKO's SEA Loyalty Software Price Index 2026 (heypeko.com, checked 2026-10-14, CC BY 4.0). Each price was read from the vendor's own pricing page, linked in the Source column; secondary sources such as vendor blogs are labelled. A row is counted as "loyalty included" only when the vendor's page says so. Square is listed for completeness but not counted because it is not sold in Singapore. LOOP POS rows come from our published price list and are excluded from every count.

Source dataset: SEA Loyalty Software Price Index 2026 · Tiếng Việt · CSV

Frequently asked

How much does a POS cost for one outlet in Singapore, Malaysia or Vietnam in 2026?

Listed prices range from free (Loyverse, and LOOP POS for one outlet) to plans such as StoreHub at US$39–149 a month, Qashier at $5 a day in Singapore, or MISA CukCuk at 199.000–499.000₫ a month billed yearly. Several vendors, including Eats365 and Ocha, do not publish a price.

Which POS systems include loyalty in the price?

Of the 17 offerings tracked, 6 bundle loyalty into the listed POS plan with no separate loyalty price: Qashier (Singapore and Malaysia), StoreHub Singapore, KiotViet, MISA CukCuk and PosApp. 7 publish no loyalty price or no POS price. The remaining 4 publish a separate or free loyalty price: Loyverse (Singapore and Malaysia, free), StoreHub Malaysia (RM208/month billed yearly) and FeedMe (Connect Premium RM90/month). Square is listed but not counted.

Is there a free POS with free loyalty for one outlet?

Yes. LOOP POS is free for one outlet and PEKO loyalty is free up to 300 members, so LOOP + PEKO is free at both layers. LOOP publishes this index, so its rows are not counted.

LOOP[LOOP]PEKO

Two products, one company: LOOP runs the venue, PEKO brings the customer back.

Hungry Bear Internet Pte. Ltd. (Singapore) · CÔNG TY TNHH LOOP TECHNOLOGIES (Vietnam)

PEKO customers get 50% off LOOP POS paid plans. Explore PEKO →

© 2026 Hungry Bear Internet Pte. Ltd. · LOOP and PEKO are products of the same company